Deadline accomplished

Good news everyone: I raised $1500, which is what was needed to reserve my spot on outreach to El Salvador! That was 1500 in a week!

Thank you everyone who gave in prayer or financially! I feel like recently I have been a little nervous about funds but I have received so much provision. The ways I’ve been provided for have been random like people donating, odd jobs and greatly timed circumstances. Experiences like this make me question why I ever worry? :S (Not to say that you shouldn’t be responsible with money and resources! I just feel a deeper trust and faith that I will be provided for…)

AMAZED

Well, thank you all again! I am really appreciative of the support. I am so excited to see what God has in store this month!

Cheers for 40% of cost provided for! WOOT WOOT.

$2400 out of $5800

Leave a comment